en-us	Adjust HUD Properties

en-us	Adjust LOD Ranges

en-us	AI

en-us	AI Objects

en-us	Aircraft Center (Experimental)

en-us	Aircraft Checklists

en-us	Aircraft Help

en-us	ALS Filter Effects

en-us	ATC Services in Range

en-us	Autopilot

en-us	Autopilot Settings

en-us	Autostart

en-us	Basic Simulator Keys

en-us	Carrier Controls

en-us	Cockpit View Options

en-us	Common Aircraft Keys

en-us	Configure Development Extensions

en-us	Cycle GUI Style

en-us	Debug

en-us	Development Keys

en-us	Display Tutorial Marker

en-us	Documentation Browser

en-us	Dump Scene Graph

en-us	Earthview Orbital Rendering

en-us	Environment

en-us	Environment Settings

en-us	Equipment

en-us	View Errors

en-us	Quit

en-us	--- Failures ---

en-us	FG1000 MFD

en-us	FG1000 PFD

en-us	FGCom Settings

en-us	File

en-us	Flight Recorder Control

en-us	Fuel and Payload

en-us	Weather

en-us	Select Airport

en-us	GPS Settings

en-us	Help

en-us	Help (opens in browser)

en-us	Highlighting

en-us	Immatriculation

en-us	Input Devices

en-us	Instrument Failures

en-us	Instrument Settings

en-us	Jetway Settings

en-us	Joystick Configuration

en-us	Joystick Information

en-us	Lag Settings

en-us	Light Switches

en-us	Load Flight Recorder Tape

en-us	Local Weather (Test)

en-us	Location

en-us	Logging

en-us	Map

en-us	Map (opens in browser)

en-us	Map (Canvas)

en-us	About

en-us	Mouse Configuration

en-us	MPCarrier Selection

en-us	Chat Dialog

en-us	Chat Menu

en-us	Pilot List

en-us	Multiplayer Settings

en-us	Multiplayer

en-us	Nasal Console

en-us	Nasal REPL Interpreter

en-us	Next Waypoint

en-us	Monitor System Performance

en-us	Adjust View Position

en-us	Position Aircraft In Air

en-us	Previous Waypoint

en-us	Print Rendering Statistics

en-us	Print Visible Scene Info

en-us	Browse Internal Properties

en-us	Pushback

en-us	Radio Settings

en-us	Random Attitude

en-us	Random Failures

en-us	Reload Autopilot

en-us	Reload GUI

en-us	Reload HUD

en-us	Reload Input

en-us	Reload Materials

en-us	Reload Aircraft Model

en-us	Reload Network

en-us	Reload Panel

en-us	Reload Scenery

en-us	Select Rendering Buffers

en-us	Hide/Show Rendering Buffers

en-us	Rendering Options

en-us	Instant Replay

en-us	Reset

en-us	Route Manager

en-us	Save Flight Recorder Tape

en-us	Traffic and Scenario Settings

en-us	Scenery Sources

en-us	Select Livery

en-us	Show/hide yokes

en-us	Screenshot

en-us	Screenshot Directory

en-us	Sound Configuration

en-us	Cycle On-Screen Statistics

en-us	Stereoscopic View Options

en-us	Stopwatch

en-us	Swift Connection

en-us	System Failures

en-us	Tanker Controls

en-us	Scenery Download

en-us	Tiller Steering

en-us	Time Mode

en-us	Time Settings

en-us	Toggle Fullscreen

en-us	Toggle Glide Slope Tunnel

en-us	Tower Position

en-us	Tutorials

en-us	Video Control

en-us	View

en-us	Add Clone View

en-us	Add Pair View

en-us	Add Pair Foreground View

en-us	View Options

en-us	Push Pair View

en-us	Volcanoes

en-us	VR Options

en-us	Walker

en-us	Walker animation dialog

en-us	Select Equipment

en-us	Select Theme

en-us	Toggle Walker out/in

en-us	Wildfire Settings

en-us	Wingman Controls

en-us	Save Video Configuration

en-us	Emit the Garmin AV400 protocol required to drive a Garmin 196/296 series GPS
zh-cn	输出驱动 Garmin 196/296 系列 GPS 所需的 Garmin AV400 协议

en-us	Emit the set of AV400 strings required to drive a Garmin 400-series GPS from FlightGear
zh-cn	从 FlightGear输出驱动 Garmin 400 系列 GPS 的一组 AV400 数据字符串

en-us	Open connection for "A" channel using Garmin WAAS GPS protocol
zh-cn	使用 Garmin WAAS GPS 协议为“A”通道打开连接

en-us	Open connection for "B" channel using Garmin WAAS GPS protocol
zh-cn	使用 Garmin WAAS GPS 协议为“B”通道打开连接

en-us	Specify a path to addon;
zh-cn	指定插件保存路径

en-us	Set the ADF1 radio frequency, optionally preceded by a card rotation.
zh-cn	设置 ADF1 无方向信标的频率，可选择同时设置卡片旋转。

en-us	Set the ADF2 radio frequency, optionally preceded by a card rotation.
zh-cn	设置 ADF2 无方向信标的频率，可选择同时设置卡片旋转。

en-us	Select aircraft aerodynamics model to load
zh-cn	选择要加载的飞机空气动力学模型

en-us	Enable/Disable AI subsystem (required for multi-player, AI traffic and many other animations.) Disabling it is deprecated.
zh-cn	启用/禁用 AI 子系统（联机飞行、AI 交通及许多其他动画功能需要此功能）。不推荐禁用该功能。

en-us	Add and enable a new scenario. Multiple options are allowed.
zh-cn	添加并启用一个新场景。支持多选。

en-us	Enable/Disable artificial traffic.
zh-cn	启用/禁用人工交通。

en-us	Select an aircraft profile as defined by a top level <name>-set.xml
zh-cn	选择由顶层 <name>-set.xml 定义的飞机配置文件

en-us	Specify the exact directory to use for the aircraft (normally not required, but may be useful). Interpreted relatively to the current directory. Causes the <path-cache> from autosave_X_Y.xml, as well as --fg-aircraft and the FG_AIRCRAFT environment variable to be bypassed.
zh-cn	指定用于飞机插件的精确目录（通常不需要，但可能有用）。相对于当前目录解析。此操作会绕过 autosave_X_Y.xml 中的 <path-cache>， --fg-aircraft 和 FG_AIRCRAFT 环境变量。

en-us	Aircraft
zh-cn	飞机

en-us	Specify starting position relative to an airport
zh-cn	指定相对于机场的起始位置

en-us	Enable/Disable security flag. Enable means that network connections will be allowed full access to the simulator including running arbitrary scripts. Ensure you have adequate security (such as a firewall which blocks external connections).
zh-cn	启用/禁用安全标志（security flag）。启用则允许网络连接获得模拟器的完全访问权限，包括运行任意脚本。请确保您具备足够的安全措施（例如阻止外部连接的防火墙）。

en-us	Allow Nasal scripts to read files from directories listed as path (separate multiple paths with a semicolon (Windows) or a colon (UNIX)). By default, for security reasons, Nasal scripts can only read data from certain directories, such as $FG_ROOT, $FG_HOME, etc.
zh-cn	允许 Nasal 脚本从指定的路径中读取文件（多个路径使用分号分隔（Windows）或冒号分隔（UNIX））。默认情况下，出于安全考虑，Nasal 脚本只能从某些特定目录中读取数据，例如 $FG_ROOT、$FG_HOME 等。

en-us	Starting altitude
zh-cn	初始高度

en-us	Enable/Disable anti-aliased HUD
zh-cn	启用/禁用HUD抗锯齿

en-us	Specify a multiplier for the aspect ratio.
zh-cn	指定纵横比的倍数。

en-us	Open connection using the ATC sim protocol (atc610x)
zh-cn	使用 ATC 协议（atc610x）打开连接

en-us	Open connection using the Atlas protocol
zh-cn	使用 Atlas 协议打开连接

en-us	Audio Options
zh-cn	音频选项

en-us	Enable/Disable auto coordination
zh-cn	启用/禁用自动联动（auto coordination）

en-us	Avionics Options
zh-cn	航电选项

en-us	Specify the bits per pixel
zh-cn	指定每像素位数

en-us	Specify path to your web browser
zh-cn	指定您的网页浏览器的路径

en-us	Assign a unique name to a player
zh-cn	为玩家分配一个独特的名称

en-us	Specify starting position on an AI carrier
zh-cn	指定AI航空母舰上的起始位置

en-us	Specify a starting position relative to the carrier where you can use the predefined abeam (start on downwind abeam) or FLOLS (start on final approach) values, or specify the name of the carrier's parking position. Must also specify a carrier.
zh-cn	指定一个相对于航母的起始位置，可以使用预定义的横向位置（下风侧横向起始）或 FLOLS（最终进近起始）值，或者指定航母的停机位名称。同时必须指定航母。

en-us	Create an overcast ceiling, optionally with a specific thickness (defaults to 2000 ft).
zh-cn	创建一片阴云层，可选指定厚度（默认厚度为 2000 英尺）。

en-us	Enable/Disable clock freeze
zh-cn	启用/禁用时钟冻结（clock freeze）

en-us	Enable/Disable 2D (flat) cloud layers
zh-cn	启用/禁用 2D （扁平）云层

en-us	Enable/Disable 3D (volumetric) cloud layers
zh-cn	启用/禁用 3D （体积）云层

en-us	Set the COM1 radio frequency
zh-cn	设置 COM1 无线电频率

en-us	Set the COM2 radio frequency
zh-cn	设置 COM2 无线电频率

en-us	Enable/Disable CompositeViewer (extra view windows)
zh-cn	启用/禁用 CompositeViewer （额外的视图窗口）

en-us	Specify the path to XML file for multi-pass rendering. The path is relative to $FG_ROOT (defaults to Compositor/default.xml).
zh-cn	指定用于多通道渲染的 XML 文件路径。该路径相对于 $FG_ROOT（默认值为 Compositor/default.xml）。

en-us	Load additional properties from path
zh-cn	从路径中加载额外的属性

en-us	Enable/Disable displaying console (Windows specific)
zh-cn	启用/禁用显示控制台（仅限 Windows）

en-us	Specify an additional base data directory (FGData), before the $FG_ROOT directory
zh-cn	指定一个额外的基础数据目录（FGData），优先于 $FG_ROOT 目录

en-us	Debugging Options
zh-cn	调试选项

en-us	Enable/Disable developer mode
zh-cn	启用/禁用开发者模式

en-us	Enable/Disable runway light distance attenuation
zh-cn	启用/禁用跑道灯光随距离衰减

en-us	Slave the DME to one of the NAV radios, or set its internal frequency.
zh-cn	将 DME 与其中一个导航电台（NAV）联动，或设置其内部频率。

en-us	Base directory to use for aircraft and scenery downloads (the TerraSync scenery directory may be specifically set with --terrasync-dir)
zh-cn	用于飞机和地景下载的基础目录（TerraSync 地景目录可通过 --terrasync-dir 单独设置）

en-us	Environment Options

en-us	Fail the pitot, static, vacuum, or electrical system (repeat the option for multiple system failures).

en-us	Select the core flight dynamics model

en-us	Can be one of jsb, larcsim, yasim, magic, balloon, ada, external, or null

en-us	Flight Model

en-us	Features

en-us	Specify additional aircraft directory path(s) (alternatively, you can use --aircraft-dir to target a specific aircraft in a given directory)

en-us	Specify the root data path

en-us	Specify the scenery path(s);

en-us	Defaults to $FG_ROOT/Scenery

en-us	Enable/Disable FGCom built-in

en-us	Use a model viewer rather than load the entire simulator

en-us	Specify starting position relative to a fix

en-us	Open connection using the Flarm protocol, which includes NMEA/GPS and traffic reporting messages

en-us	Read all waypoints from a file

en-us	Disable fog/haze

en-us	Enable fastest fog/haze

en-us	Enable nicest fog/haze

en-us	Specify field of view angle

en-us	Enable/Disable aborting on encountering a floating point exception

en-us	Enable/Disable start in a frozen state

en-us	Enable/Disable fuel consumption freeze

en-us	Enable/Disable fullscreen mode

en-us	Open connection using the Garmin GPS protocol

en-us	General Options

en-us	Open connection using a predefined communication interface and a preselected communication protocol

en-us	Specify window geometry (640x480, etc)

en-us	Specify flight path angle (can be positive)

en-us	GMT

en-us	Set graphic options from one of the presets

en-us	Enable/Disable GUI (disabling GUI enables headless mode)

en-us	Specify heading (yaw) angle (Psi)

en-us	Show the most relevant command line options

en-us	Enable/Disable the move to hold short position for multiplayer

en-us	Enable/Disable celestial body growth illusion near the horizon

en-us	Enable http server on the specified address. Specify the port or address:port to bind to.

en-us	Enable/Disable 3D HUD

en-us	Hud displays percentage of triangles culled

en-us	Enable/Disable Heads Up Display (HUD)

en-us	Hud Options

en-us	Hud displays number of triangles rendered

en-us	Open connection using the International Gliding Commission protocol

en-us	Enable/Disable ignoring the autosave file, i.e. the settings saved in this file will not be loaded during startup, nor will the settings be saved to this file when closing the simulator

en-us	Enable/Disable starting in air (implied when using --altitude)

en-us	IO Options

en-us	Open connection to an Agwagon joystick

en-us	Enable screen shot http server on the specified port (replaced by --httpd)

en-us	Log JSBSim properties in a CSV file. An output directives file contains an <output type="CSV"></output> element, within which should be specified the parameters or parameter groups that should be logged.

en-us	Open connection to a remote joystick

en-us	Enable/Disable printing a report in JSON format on the standard output, giving information such as the FlightGear version, $FG_ROOT, $FG_HOME, aircraft and scenery paths, etc.

en-us	Select the language for this session

en-us	Starting latitude (south = -)

en-us	Enable/Disable GUI launcher

en-us	Select aircraft livery

en-us	Enable/Disable encode video while replaying tape specified by --load-tape

en-us	Load recording of earlier FlightGear session. For <name>, if <name> ends with .fgdata it is treated as the local path of the recording file; otherwise we form the local path by prepending <name> with the tape directory and appending ".fgtape". For <url> (starting with http:// or https://) we download the remote recording (which must be a Continuous recording) in the background to a url-dependent filename while replaying it; if the url-dependent filename already exists it is assumed to be a truncated download and we only download any remaining data.

en-us	Set fixed-dt mode while replaying tape specified by --load-tape

en-us	local aircraft time

en-us	Specify the detail levels, where levels are a space-separated numeric list of levels. The default is "1 3 5 7 9".

en-us	Specify the range multiplier (point from low to fine detail). Defaults is 2.

en-us	Specify the resolution of the terrain grid. Defaults is 1.

en-us	Specify the method of texturing the terrain. The default is bluemarble.

en-us	Specify which logging class(es) to use

en-us	Log to directory DIR. The special value 'desktop' causes logging to the desktop (OS-dependent location). This option may be given several times, using a different value each time. Inside the specified directory, the written log file is named FlightGear_YYYY-MM-DD_<num>.log, where <num> takes the values 0, 1, 2, etc.

en-us	Specify which logging level to use

en-us	Starting longitude (west = -)

en-us	Specify initial mach number

en-us	Specify the materials file used to render the scenery (default: Materials/regions/materials.xml)

en-us	Maximum frame rate in Hz.

en-us	Pass a METAR string to set up static weather (this implies --disable-real-weather-fetch)

en-us	Allows you to define a minimum status level (=development status) for all listed aircraft

en-us	Run the FDM this rate (iterations per second)

en-us	Enable/Disable extra mouse pointer

en-us	(i.e. for full screen Voodoo based cards)

en-us	Specify multipilot communication settings;

en-us	MultiPlayer Options

en-us	multiple instances can be used

en-us	Open connection using the FG Native Controls protocol

en-us	Open connection using the FG Native protocol

en-us	Open connection using the FG Native FDM protocol

en-us	Open connection using the FG Native GUI protocol

en-us	Set the NAV1 radio frequency, optionally preceded by a radial.

en-us	Set the NAV2 radio frequency, optionally preceded by a radial.

en-us	Specify starting position relative to an NDB

en-us	Specify the frequency of the NDB. Use with --ndb=ID

en-us	Network Options

en-us	Open connection using the NMEA protocol

en-us	Enable/Disable not loading any default configuration files (like .fgfsrc) unless explicitly specified with --config

en-us	Enable/Disable not attempting to trim the model

en-us	(only with --fdm=jsbsim)

en-us	Specify heading to reference point

en-us	Specify distance to reference point (nautical miles)

en-us	Enable/Disable starting at ground level (default enabled)

en-us	Open connection using the OpenGC protocol

en-us	Enable/Disable instrument panel

en-us	Specify parking position at an airport (must also specify an airport)

en-us	Same as the --parking-id option

en-us	Specify pitch angle (Theta)

en-us	Initial Position and Orientation

en-us	After starting the simulator, immediately open the properties dialog with the given property

en-us	Set property <name> to <value>. <type> can be one of string, double, float, long, int, or bool

en-us	Open connection using the interactive property manager

en-us	Specify which proxy server (and port) to use. The username and password are optional and should be MD5 encoded already. This option is only useful when used in conjunction with the real-weather-fetch option.

en-us	Open connection using the PVE protocol

en-us	Enable/Disable random buildings objects

en-us	Enable/Disable random scenery objects (buildings, etc.)

en-us	Enable/Disable random vegetation objects

en-us	Set up random wind direction and speed

en-us	Open connection using the Ray Woodworth motion chair protocol

en-us	Enable/Disable $FG_HOME read-only

en-us	Enable/Disable METAR based real weather fetching

en-us	Rendering Options

en-us	Enable/Disable automatic opening of the Launcher when exiting FlightGear

en-us	Enable/Disable resetting all user settings to their defaults (rendering options etc.)

en-us	Specify initial climb rate (can be negative)

en-us	Specify roll angle (Phi)

en-us	Route/Way Point Options

en-us	Open connection using the RUL protocol

en-us	Specify starting runway (must also specify an airport)

en-us	Enable/Disable saving preferences at program exit

en-us	Enable/Disable crash and error reports from being sent to the development team for analysis

en-us	Enable flat shading

en-us	Enable smooth shading

en-us	Print a list of the currently available aircraft types

en-us	Show a list of available audio device

en-us	Situation Options

en-us	Enable/Disable sound effects

en-us	Explicitly specify the audio device to use

en-us	Enable/Disable specular reflections on textured objects

en-us	Run the FDM 'n' times faster than real time

en-us	Enable/Disable splash screen

en-us	Specify a starting date/time with respect to

en-us	Specify the initial state of the aircraft to the given value

en-us	system time

en-us	Enable telnet server on the specified port

en-us	Specify the terrain engine you want to use: tilecache or pagedLOD

en-us	Enable/Disable automatic scenery downloads/updates

en-us	Set target directory for scenery downloads

en-us	Enable/Disable texture cache (DDS)

en-us	Specify the DDS texture cache directory to be different than the default location

en-us	Anisotropic Texture Filtering: values should be 1 (default), 2, 4, 8 or 16

en-us	Synchronize time with local real-world time

en-us	Synchronize time with real-world time

en-us	Add this time offset

en-us	Time Options

en-us	Specify a time of day

en-us	Trace the reads for a property;

en-us	Trace the writes for a property;

en-us	Enable/Disable trim the model

en-us	(only with --fdm=jsbsim)

en-us	Specify turbulence from 0.0 (calm) to 1.0 (severe)

en-us	Specify velocity along the body X axis

en-us	Remove $FG_HOME directory. For Windows, it additionally removes TerraSync, Aircraft and TextureCache directories from download directory.

en-us	Use feet for distances

en-us	Use meters for distances

en-us	Usage: fgfs [ option ... ]

en-us	Use with --terrain-engine=pagedLOD

en-us	Specify velocity along the body Y axis

en-us	Specify velocity along a vertical axis

en-us	Specify velocity along a West-East axis

en-us	Specify velocity along a South-North axis

en-us	Specify initial airspeed

en-us	Same as the --aircraft option

en-us	Show all command line options when combined with --help or -h

en-us	For a complete list of options use --help --verbose

en-us	Enable/Disable display the current FlightGear version

en-us	Specify the default forward view direction as an offset from straight ahead. Allowable values are LEFT, RIGHT, CENTER, or a specific number in degrees

en-us	Specify initial visibility in meters

en-us	Specify initial visibility in statute miles

en-us	Specify starting position relative to a VOR

en-us	Specify the frequency of the VOR. Use with --vor=ID

en-us	Enable/Disable virtual reality

en-us	Specify velocity along the body Z axis

en-us	Specify wind coming from DIR (degrees) at SPEED (knots)

en-us	Enable/Disable wireframe drawing mode

en-us	Specify a waypoint for the GC autopilot;

en-us	binding subsystems
zh-cn	正在整合子系统

en-us	creating subsystems
zh-cn	正在创建子系统

en-us	downloading scenery
zh-cn	正在下载地景

en-us	Error loading 3D model
zh-cn	加载3D模型时发生错误

en-us	Errors occured loading aircraft systems (fuel, electrical, hydrualics)
zh-cn	加载飞机系统（燃油、电气、液压）时发生错误

en-us	Audio FX description contains errors
zh-cn	音频效果描述中包含错误

en-us	Errors loading terrain (BTG)
zh-cn	加载地形（BTG）时发生错误

en-us	The add-on '%VALUE%' contains errors. Please report this to the add-on developers.
zh-cn	该插件'%VALUE%'存在问题。请向插件开发者报告该问题。

en-us	This aircraft (%VALUE%) contains errors. This may include visual issues, or the aircraft might not fly at all. Check for an updated version of the aircraft from its developers.
zh-cn	该机模(%VALUE%) 存在问题。这可能包括但不限于画面方面的问题，也有可能飞机根本无法飞行。请检查机模开发者是否发布了该机模的更新版本。

en-us	The selected aircraft (%VALUE%) contains errors. This may cause visual issues, or the aircraft might not fly at all. Please report the information below to the aircraft hangar's maintainers.
zh-cn	该机模(%VALUE%) 存在问题。这可能包括但不限于画面方面的问题，也有可能飞机根本无法飞行。请将下方的信息报告给机模的维护者。

en-us	The custom scenery at '%VALUE%' contains errors. Parts may be missing, or the scenery may not load at all. Check for an updated version of the scenery.
zh-cn	'%VALUE%'的地景插件包含错误。它有可能只是缺失了一些部分，但也有可能完全无法加载。请检查是否存在该地景的更新版本。

en-us	Errors were found loading the core simulator files (FGData). This usually indicates a problem with the installation, or your local disk.
zh-cn	在模拟器核心文件（FGData）中发现了错误。这通常指向安装过程出现了问题，或者您的硬盘存在问题。

en-us	The joystick (input device) '%VALUE%' couldn't be loaded correctly. This usually means its configuration file is incorrect.
zh-cn	无法正确加载摇杆（输入设备） '%VALUE%' 。这通常意味着它的配置文件是有误的。

en-us	Loading a model for another pilot (via multi-player) failed. The other pilot will appear as a default model. (You can disable these errors from the multiplayer settings dialog.)
zh-cn	加载另一个飞行员的模型（通过联机飞行）失败。这位飞行员将以默认模型显示。（您可以从联机飞行对话框里禁用这些报错）

en-us	Network errors occurred while downloading data. Check your network connection is working correctly.
zh-cn	下载数据时发生网络错误。检查您的网络连接是否正常。

en-us	Allocating memory failed. Some resources will not be loaded. Adjust your settings to reduce view distance or number of objects loaded.
zh-cn	分配内存失败。将不会加载某些资源。调整您的设置以减少可视距离或被加载物体的数量。

en-us	The scenario '%VALUE%' contains errors, and may not work correctly.
zh-cn	场景'%VALUE%' 存在错误，可能无法正常运行。

en-us	Problems occurred loading visual effects (shaders). This can cause objects to be invisible or appear incorrect. It can sometimes be fixed by changing rendering settings inside FlightGear, or occasionally, by updating the drivers for your graphics card.
zh-cn	加载视觉特效（着色器）时出现了问题。这可导致物体变得不可见或被错误地渲染。有时可以通过更改FlightGear的渲染设置修复这个问题，在少数情况下，也可以通过更新您的显卡驱动修复。

en-us	The shared models data is missing or incomplete. This means all scenery will be missing some 3D models. To fix this, please enable TerraSync or download the current shared models data from https://www.flightgear.org/scenery/shared-models
zh-cn	共享模型数据缺失或不全。这意味着所有的地景都会缺失一些3D模型。要修复这个问题，请启用TerraSync或从https://www.flightgear.org/scenery/shared-models下载当前的共享模型数据

en-us	Scenery downloaded via TerraSync is not loading correctly. This usually indicates a problem with your network connection or local disk.
zh-cn	从TerraSync下载的地景没有被正确加载。这一般指向存在于您的网络连接或本地磁盘的问题。

en-us	Problems occurred loading simulated aircraft traffic: some traffic may not appear.
zh-cn	在加载模拟飞机交通时出现了问题：一些周围的飞机可能不会出现。

en-us	Errors occurred in an unknown part of FlightGear. Please report this bug to the FlightGear development team.
zh-cn	在FlightGear中的未知部分出现了错误。请向FlightGear开发团队报告此问题。

en-us	Errors loading user-interface
zh-cn	加载用户界面时出现错误

en-us	Errors loading input device configuration
zh-cn	加载输入设备配置时出现错误

en-us	Texture failed to load
zh-cn	贴图加载失败

en-us	Shader / Effect problems
zh-cn	着色器/视觉特效出现问题

en-us	This dialog is work-in-progress. The information shown may not be fully correct, so please check the detailed information (below) and give feedback if something seems wrong.
zh-cn	该对话框正在开发过程中。展示的信息可能不是完全正确的，所以请在下方查看详细信息并当发现问题时提供反馈。

en-us	Click to show further details.
zh-cn	点击显示更多细节

en-us	An error occurred
zh-cn	发生了一个错误

en-us	Errors loading scenery
zh-cn	加载地景时发生错误

en-us	Errors downloading scenery from TerraSync
zh-cn	从TerraSync下载地景时发生错误

en-us	File or resource is invalid or corrupted
zh-cn	文件或资源无效或被破坏

en-us	File or resource header is incorrect
zh-cn	文件头或资源头有误

en-us	Unable to read/write files correctly (check permissions and disk space)
zh-cn	无法正确读/写文件（检查权限设置和磁盘空间）

en-us	The resource contains a configuration problem
zh-cn	该资源包含了一个配置问题

en-us	Network connection failure
zh-cn	网络连接失败

en-us	The file or resource was not found
zh-cn	没有找到这个文件或资源

en-us	Unable to allocate sufficient memory
zh-cn	无法分配足量内存

en-us	Unknown error
zh-cn	未知错误

en-us	Scripted loading of XML failed
zh-cn	通过脚本加载XML失败

en-us	Errors loading model XML
zh-cn	加载模型XML时发生错误

en-us	finalizing position
zh-cn	正在最后确定位置

en-us	finalizing subsystems
zh-cn	正在最后确定子系统

en-us	initializing
zh-cn	正在初始化

en-us	initializing graphics engine
zh-cn	正在初始化图形引擎

en-us	initializing scenery
zh-cn	正在初始化地景

en-us	initializing subsystems
zh-cn	正在初始化子系统

en-us	Licensed under the GNU GPL. See https://www.flightgear.org for more information.
zh-cn	以GNU GPL授权。更多信息详见https://www.flightgear.org。

en-us	loading aircraft
zh-cn	正在加载飞机

en-us	loading aircraft list
zh-cn	正在加载飞机列表

en-us	loading navigation data
zh-cn	正在加载导航数据

en-us	loading scenery
zh-cn	正在加载地景

en-us	loading fixes
zh-cn	正在加载导航点

en-us	[VALUE]% complete
zh-cn	[VALUE]% 完成

en-us	loading airport data
zh-cn	正在加载机场数据

en-us	loading navigation aid data
zh-cn	正在加载导航点数据

en-us	loading points of interest
zh-cn	正在加载兴趣点

en-us	reading airport data
zh-cn	正在读取机场信息

en-us	extracting [VALUE]
zh-cn	正在解压 [VALUE]

en-us	Saved settings were migrated from a previous version of FlightGear. If you encounter any problems when using the system, try restoring the default settings, before reporting a problem. Saved settings can affect the appearance, performance and features of the simulator.
zh-cn	已从之前版本的 FlightGear 迁移了此前保存的设置。如果在使用时遇到任何问题，请在报告问题之前尝试恢复默认设置。保存的设置可能会影响模拟器的外观、性能和功能。

en-us	Settings migrated
zh-cn	设置已迁移

en-us	The shared scenery models are not installed correctly. This will cause missing elements in all scenery. Enable automatic scenery downloading, or download the shared models from https://www.flightgear.org/scenery/shared-models and add them to your scenery list.
zh-cn	共享地景模型没有被正确安装。这将导致所有地景中缺失一些元素。启用自动地景下载或从https://www.flightgear.org/scenery/shared-models下载这些共享模型，然后将其添加到您的地景列表中。

en-us	The shared scenery models have not downloaded correctly. This will cause missing elements in all scenery. Automatic scenery downloading is enabled, check your network connection is working as expected.
zh-cn	共享地景模型没有被正确下载。这将导致所有地景中缺失一些元素。自动地景下载已经启用，请检查您的网络连接是否按预期运行。

en-us	Missing shared models
zh-cn	缺少共享模型

en-us	KB

en-us	KB/s

en-us	MB

en-us	MB/s

en-us	Unstable nightly build - some features may be under active development
zh-cn	不稳定的每夜构建版 - 部分功能可能仍在开发中

en-us	Drag while holding the right mouse button to look around
zh-cn	在按住鼠标右键时拖动鼠标以观察四周

en-us	Hold Ctrl while looking around to move the view up, down, left or right
zh-cn	在观察四周时按住 [Ctrl] 来将视角向上、下、左、右移动

en-us	Press a/A to adjust the simulation speed
zh-cn	按下 a/A 来调整模拟器速度（倍速）

en-us	Press x/X to zoom in and out
zh-cn	按下 x/X 来放大或缩小

en-us	Find frequencies of nearby ATC services from the Radios dialog
zh-cn	从“Radios”对话框可查询附近ATC频率

en-us	Press v to change your viewpoint, Ctrl-V to return to the cockpit
zh-cn	按下 v 来更换视角, 按下 Ctrl-V 即回到驾驶舱视角

en-us	Press F3 to take a screenshot
zh-cn	按下 F3 来截图

en-us	Join the FlightGear community at https://forum.flightgear.org
zh-cn	欢迎加入FlightGear社区，网址为 https://forum.flightgear.org

en-us	Press h to bring up a Heads Up Display
zh-cn	按下 h 来启用抬头显示器（HUD）

en-us	Show or hide the menu bar by pressing F10
zh-cn	按下 F10 来隐藏或显示菜单栏

en-us	Frame-rate too low? - try disabling AI traffic
zh-cn	帧率太低？ - 试试禁用AI交通

en-us	Select Environment → Weather to fly in different weather
zh-cn	选择 Environment → Weather 在不同天气条件下飞行

en-us	Press F12 to change the radio frequencies easily
zh-cn	按下F12可轻松更换无线频率

en-us	Look around by holding down the right mouse button and moving the mouse
zh-cn	按住鼠标右键并拖动鼠标以观察四周

en-us	Select Multiplayer → Multiplayer Settings to join the shared flight environment
zh-cn	选择 Multiplayer → Multiplayer Settings 来加入联机飞行

en-us	Can't get the engine started? - see Help → Aircraft Checklists
zh-cn	无法顺利启动引擎？ - 查看 Help → Aircraft Checklists

en-us	Drag while holding the middle and right mouse buttons to move the viewpoint
zh-cn	按住鼠标右键与中键并拖动鼠标以移动视角位置

en-us	Press / to explore the internals of the simulator
zh-cn	按下 / 来浏览FlightGear的内部属性

en-us	Press Tab to move the viewpoint with your mouse and use the scroll wheel to zoom
zh-cn	按下 Tab 后使用鼠标来移动视角，并使用滚轮放大或缩小

en-us	Love FlightGear? Donate to keep our infrastructure running at https://flightgear.org/donate
zh-cn	喜爱 FlightGear？请考虑向我们捐款以帮助我们维持运行我们的基础设施：https://flightgear.org/donate

en-us	The border of a high pressure region, in which the airmass becomes unstable and various convective and stratiform clouds may appear.
zh-cn	高压区域的边界，在该区域内气团变得不稳定，可能出现各种对流云和层状云。

en-us	Border of a high pressure region
zh-cn	高压区域的边界

en-us	The border of a low pressure region, in which the airmass is unstable and convective clouds start to form layers and merge into stratiform clouds.
zh-cn	低压区域的边界，在该区域内气团不稳定，对流云开始形成层状结构并逐渐融合成层状云。

en-us	Border of a low pressure region
zh-cn	低压区域的边界

en-us	If you just got your IFR rating, this is what you are allowed to do. But can you?
zh-cn	如果您刚获得 IFR 资格，这是您被允许做的事情。但您能做到吗？

en-us	CAT I minimum
zh-cn	CAT I 最低标准

en-us	This is expert level. You will barely see the taxiway from the cockpit, even if you are on ground. Fog and light drizzle, freezing level at 1000ft.
zh-cn	这是专家级难度。从驾驶舱几乎无法看清滑行道，即使飞机在地面上也是如此。雾霭加上小雨，结冰高度在 1000 英尺。

en-us	CAT IIIb minimum
zh-cn	CAT IIIb 最低标准

en-us	With just a 1/4 mile visibility and clouds at 100ft, you don't see much of the runway until seconds before touchdown. Trust your instruments to stay alive.
zh-cn	在只有 1/4 英里能见度且云层高度仅为 100 英尺的情况下，直到着陆前的几秒钟您几乎无法看到跑道。相信您的仪表才能保证安全。

en-us	CAT II minimum
zh-cn	CAT II 最低标准

en-us	The center of a high pressure region, characterized by descending air and hence only weak cloud development with high visibility.
zh-cn	高压中心，其特征是空气下沉，因此云层发展较弱，且具有较高的水平能见度。

en-us	Core high pressure region
zh-cn	高压核心区

en-us	The core of a low pressure region, characterized by overcast clouds, bad visibility on the ground and significant rainfall.
zh-cn	低压核心区，其特征是阴云密布、地面能见度较差，并伴有显著降水。

en-us	Core low pressure region
zh-cn	低压核心区

en-us	Fog developed this autumn's morning. Expect good visibility above the layer. However - getting through it can be a challenge. Stay alive for a 500' climb and you'll see the sun!
zh-cn	今晨秋雾弥漫。在雾层之上可期待良好的能见度。然而，穿越雾层可能是一个挑战。坚持爬升 500 英尺，您将见到阳光！

en-us	Early morning fog
zh-cn	清晨雾霭

en-us	A lovely day for trip to your favorite 100$ hamburger airfield
zh-cn	一个适合‘随心飞’到您最喜欢的机场小憩的好天气

en-us	Fair weather
zh-cn	晴好天气

en-us	A high pressure region, characterized by moderate to strong Cumulus development in the afternoon and fairly good visibility conditions.
zh-cn	高压区，其特征是午后适中至强烈的积云发展，以及相对良好的能见度条件。

en-us	High pressure region
zh-cn	高压区

en-us	A standard atmosphere model for testing and calibrating aircraft performance and design.
zh-cn	用于测试和校准飞机性能及设计的标准大气模型。

en-us	International Standard Atmosphere
zh-cn	国际标准大气（ISA）

en-us	Fetch live weather data for your nearest airport from noaa.gov. You need a working internet connection. Weather is generated automatically, once a valid METAR is received.
zh-cn	从 noaa.gov 获取您附近机场的实时天气数据。需要稳定的互联网连接。一旦接收到有效的 METAR，天气将自动生成。

en-us	Live data
zh-cn	实时数据

en-us	A low pressure region, characterized by rising air, widespread formation of stratiform clouds and beginning rain.
zh-cn	低压区，其特征为上升气流、大范围层状云的形成及初始降雨。

en-us	Low pressure region
zh-cn	低压区

en-us	Enter your favorite METAR weather. A valid METAR syntax is required.
zh-cn	输入您喜欢的 METAR 天气数据。注意确保输入的 METAR 语法正确。

en-us	Manual input
zh-cn	手动输入

en-us	After the storm - limited visibility and some showers. Go or No-Go?
zh-cn	风暴过后——能见度有限，伴有阵雨。走还是不走？

en-us	Marginal VFR
zh-cn	边缘目视飞行规则（Marginal VFR）

en-us	You're out for an adventure? Gusty winds blowing from the west and isolated thunderstorms should be avoided. Fasten your seatbelt!
zh-cn	想要来一场冒险吗？西风强劲，伴有局部雷暴，建议避开这些区域。系好安全带！

en-us	Stormy Monday
zh-cn	风暴星期一

en-us	A hot and damp summer day with thunderstorms developing in the afternoon. Be prepared for reduction of visibility in showers and strong gusts near thunderstorms
zh-cn	炎热潮湿的夏日，午后雷暴逐渐形成。请注意，雷阵雨可能导致能见度下降，雷暴附近伴有强阵风

en-us	Thunderstorm
zh-cn	雷暴

en-us	A warm sector, characterized by high moisture in the air and haze extending up to high altitudes, but otherwise largely convective cloud development.
zh-cn	暖区的特征是空气中湿度较高，雾霾延伸至高空，但主要以对流云发展为主。

en-us	Warm sector
zh-cn	暖区